ORGANISERS - EXPO CENTRE SHARJAH

Functioning as your office away from your office, individual departments can arrange for exhibition stand design and set up, book prior appointments with buyers/sellers, follow up leads, design and execute multi-media advertising campaigns and any other assistance you may need.

INDIA Office

Ms. Sapna
The All India Plastic Manufacturers Association

AIPMA house, A-52, Street No. 1, MIDC, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093, India
sapna@plastivision.org | sales@plastivisionarabia.org 
Tel : +91 22 6777 8899/882 (direct) | Mobile : +91 9833968443 | Fax: +91 22 28252295

Sales Enquiries

Rajesh Nair
Email : rajesh@expo-centre.ae | Tel:+971 6 5991341 | Mob:+971 50 7958684

Naveen Fernandes
Email : naveen@expo-centre.ae | Tel:+971 6 5991173 | Mob:+971 50 7358556


Office Contact

Expo Centre Sharjah P.O.BOX: 3222, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Email : steel@expo-centre.ae | Tel : +971-6-5770000 | Fax : +971-6-5770111


Operational Enquiries

Cristina Ureta ,
Email : cristina@expo-centre.ae | Tel : +97165991129 | Mob : +971507369484


Visitor Enquiries

S. Ravi Chandran
Email : sravi@expo-centre.ae | Tel : +97165991144 | Mob : +971505270803


Exhibitor Growth